Set Lists for Concerts Attended By The Beard Family

Performer:  Colbie Caillat

Date: August 16, 2015

Location: Austin City Limits Live at the Moody Theater in Austin, Texas

Tour: The Girls Night Out, Boys Can Come Too Tour


Set List: perfomed last at 10 PM

01. Live It Up

02. Fallin' For You

03. If You Love Me, Let Me Go

04. Never Gonna Let You Down

05. Realize

06. Hold On

07. Shadow

08. Droplets - performed with co-writer Jason Reeves of High Dive Heart

09. Like Tomorrow Never Comes

10. Blaze

11. Favorite Song

12. Lucky - performed with fiance Justin Young

13. Bubbly

14. I Never Told You

15. Try

16. Brighter Than The Sun


Band Lineup:



Contact Information

Matthew Beard

10318 Sagegate Dr., Houston, TX 77089

Email addresses (select one):

Copyright notice: Information contain on this site is the property of the owner and must not be used without written permission.  Please utilize the above contact information for information.

This site was last updated 08/17/15