Set Lists for Concerts Attended By The Beard Family

Performer:  The Eagles

Date: August 25, 2014

Location: Bayou Music Center, Houston, Texas



Set List:

1. Carry On / Questions (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young cover)
2. Marrakesh Express
3. Long Time Gone
4. Southern Woman
5. Just A Song Before I Go
6. Delta
7. Don't Want Lies (The Rides cover)
8. Back Home (Graham Nash song)
9. Cathedral
10. Our House (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young cover)
11. Deju Vu (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young cover)
12. Bluebird (Buffalo Springfield cover)

13. Almost Cut My Hair (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young cover)



14. Helplessly Hoping
15. Girl From The North Country (Bob Dylan cover)
16. Watch Out For The Wind (Graham Nash song - live debut)
17. What Makes It So (David Crosby song)
18. What Are Their Names (David Crosby song)
19. Guinnevere
20. Burning For The Buddha
21. 49 Bye-Byes
22. Wooden Ships
23. For What It's Worth (Buffalo Springfield cover)
24. Love The One You're With (Stephen Stills song)

25. Teach Your Children (Crosby, Stills, Nash & Young cover)


Band Lineup:




Contact Information

Matthew Beard

10318 Sagegate Dr., Houston, TX 77089

Email addresses (select one):

Copyright notice: Information contain on this site is the property of the owner and must not be used without written permission.  Please utilize the above contact information for information.

This site was last updated 07/01/15