Set Lists for Concerts Attended By The Beard Family

Performer:  Culture Club with Boy George

Date: July 31, 2016

Location: Revention Music Center in Houston, Texas

Tour: World Tour 2016


Set List:   started at 8:50 PM

  1. Church Of The Poison Mind
  2. It's A Miracle
  3. I'll Tumble 4 Ya
  4. Move Away
  5. Human Zoo
  6. Everything I Own (Bread cover)
  7. Black Money
  8. Interlude
  9. Time (Clock Of The Heart)
  10. Like I Used To
  11. Different Man
  12. Miss Me Blind
  13. The Crying Game (Dave Berry cover)
  14. Do You Really Want To Hurt Me?
  15. Victims
  16. The War Song
  17. More Than Silence



  1. Bang A Gong (Get In On) (T. Rex cover)

  2. Kama Chameleon



Band Lineup:


Contact Information

Matthew Beard

10318 Sagegate Dr., Houston, TX 77089

Email addresses (select one):

Copyright notice: Information contain on this site is the property of the owner and must not be used without written permission.  Please utilize the above contact information for information.

This site was last updated 08/01/16