Set Lists for Concerts Attended By The Beard Family

Performer:  Kelly Clarkson

Date: September 1, 2015

Location: Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion in The Woodlands, Texas

Tour: Piece By Piece


Set List:

01. Dance With Me

02. My Life Would Suck Without You

03. Dark Side

04. Nostalgic

05. Mr. Know It All

06. Second Wind

07. Invincible

08. Piece By Piece

09. Because Of You / Breakaway

10. Tightrope

11. Take You High

12. Behind These Hazel Eyes

13. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (open mic sang by Houston woman)

14. Stonger (What Doesn't Kill You)

15. Heartbreak Song (with Pentatonix)

16. Walk Away / Grand Funk



17. Bang Bang

18. Miss Independent

19. Since You've Been Gone



Band Lineup:



Contact Information

Matthew Beard

10318 Sagegate Dr., Houston, TX 77089

Email addresses (select one):

Copyright notice: Information contain on this site is the property of the owner and must not be used without written permission.  Please utilize the above contact information for information.

This site was last updated 09/02/15