Set Lists for Concerts Attended By The Beard Family

Performer:  Sting

Date: March 22, 1991

Location: The Summit, Houston, Texas

Tour: Soul Cages Tour


Set List:

01. All This Time

02. Mad About You

03. Jeremiah Blues, Part 1

04. Why Should I Cry for You?

05. Ain't No Surprise (Bill Withers cover)

06. Roxanne (Police song)

07. Bring on the Night  (Police song)

08. When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What's Still Around  (Police song)

09. King of Pain  (Police song)

10. Fortress Around Your Heart

11. The Wild Wild Sea

12. The Soul Cages

13. Purple Haze (The Jimi Hendrix Experience cover)

14. Message in a Bottle  (Police song)

15. If You Love Somebody Set Them Free

16. Walking on the Moon  (Police song)

17. Every Breath You Take (Police song)



18. Fragile


Band Lineup:

David Sancious - keyboard

Dominic Miller - guitar

Vinnie Colauita - drums

Vinx - percussionist, singer




Contact Information

Matthew Beard

10318 Sagegate Dr., Houston, TX 77089

Email addresses (select one):

Copyright notice: Information contain on this site is the property of the owner and must not be used without written permission.  Please utilize the above contact information for information.

This site was last updated 07/01/15