Set Lists for Concerts Attended By The Beard Family

Performer:  The Monkees

Date: August 1, 2013

Location: The Summit, Houston, Texas

Tour: A Midsummer's Night with the Monkees

Time: 2 hours


Set List:

01. Last Train To Clarksville

02. Papa Gene's Blues

03. Your Auntie Grizelda

04. The Kind Of Girl I Could Love

05. She

06. Sweet Young Thing

07. I'm A Believer

08. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone

09. You Told Me

10. Sunny Girlfriend

11. You Just May Be The One

12. Mary, Mary

13. The Girl I Knew Somewhere

14. Early Morning Blues And Greens

15. Randy Scouse Git

16. For Pete's Sake

17. No Time

18. Words

19. Tapioca Tundra

20. Goin Down

21. Porpoise Song

22. Can You Dig It?

23. Circle Sky

24. As We Go Along

25. Long Title: Do I Have To Do This All Over Again?

      Daddy's Song (not sung but shown on video)

26. Daydream Believer

27. What Am I Doing Hangin' Round?



28. Listen To The Band

29. Pleasant Valley Sunday


Band Lineup:

Mickey Dolenz - vocals, drums, moog synthesizer, guitar

Peter Tork - vocals, keyboards, piano, guitar, bass, banjo

Michael Nesmith - vocals, guitar, keyboards




Contact Information

Matthew Beard

10318 Sagegate Dr., Houston, TX 77089

Email addresses (select one):

Copyright notice: Information contain on this site is the property of the owner and must not be used without written permission.  Please utilize the above contact information for information.

This site was last updated 07/01/15